Recent and Upcoming Utah and national tournaments only

Southern Utah Pickleball Shootout
Little Valley Pickleball Complex, St. George, UT, United States
Wed 03/28/18 thru Sat 03/31/18
Registration Starts: 11/06/17 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/09/18
Final Deadline: Sun 03/25/18


Pleasant Grove Around the Point
Pleasant Grove Recreation, Pleasant Grove, UT, United States
Fri 04/06/18 thru Sat 04/07/18
Registration Starts: 01/10/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/30/18
Final Deadline: Mon 04/02/18

USAPA Mountain Regional Pickleball Tournament
Little Valley Pickleball Complex, St George, UT, United States
Thu 04/12/18 thru Sat 04/14/18
Registration Starts: 11/02/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 04/06/18


Brigham City Memorial Tournament
Brigham City Pickleball Courts Pioneer Park, Brigham City, UT, United States
Fri 05/25/18 thru Mon 05/28/18
Registration Starts: 01/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/30/18
Final Deadline: Tue 05/15/18


Kissing Tree Invitational, 60+ Age Groups
Kissing Tree 55+ Community, San Marcos, TX, United States
Tue 06/05/18 thru Thu 06/07/18
Registration Starts: 02/01/18 11:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 05/22/18

3rd Annual Erich Schuette PTSD Awareness Memorial Fund Raiser
Rees Pioneer Park in Brigham City Utah, Brigham City, UT, United States
Fri 06/15/18 thru Sat 06/16/18
Registration Starts: 01/03/18 7:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/31/18
Final Deadline: Fri 06/15/18


Salt Lake County Summer Bash 2018
Wardle Fields Regional Park , Bluffdale, UT, United States
Fri 06/29/18 thru Sat 06/30/18
Registration Starts: 03/12/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 06/22/18

Butlerville Days Mayor's Cup 2018
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, Cottonwood Heights, UT, United States
Mon 07/23/18 thru Tue 07/24/18
Registration Starts: 3/1/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 07/16/18

Tournament of Champions 2018
Brigham City Pickleball Courts Pioneer Park, Brigham City, UT, United States
Fri 08/24/18 thru Sun 08/26/18
Registration Starts: 12/31/17 11:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 08/20/18


Riverton Fall Classic
Riverton City Main Park, RIVERTON, UT, United States
Fri 09/14/18 thru Sat 09/15/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/31/18
Final Deadline: Fri 08/31/18

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/18/18 thru Thu 09/20/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/21/18
Final Deadline: Tue 09/04/18


Salt Lake County September Showdown
Wardle Fields Regional Park , Bluffdale, UT, United States
Thu 09/20/18 thru Sat 09/22/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 09/14/18

Fall Brawl
Little Valley Pickleball Complex, St. George, UT, United States
Tue 10/09/18 thru Sat 10/13/18
Registration Starts: 03/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 09/24/18

Super Senior World Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Robson Ranch, DFW Area, Denton, TX, United States
Tue 10/23/18 thru Thu 10/25/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/25/18
Final Deadline: Tue 10/09/18

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Thu 12/06/18
Registration Starts: 08/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 11/20/18